Simplicity.

JUST AS THE TITLE STATES

“Our life is frittered away by detail. Simplify, simplify, simplify! I say, let your affairs be as two or three, and not a hundred or a thousand; instead of a million count half a dozen, and keep your accounts on your thumb-nail.”

Henry David Thoreau

Like my maroon nails, I decided to go back to basics and toned down on my designs for my manicure. There is nothing wrong with just plain old 1 coat of nailpolish because it still looks classy!!

-totally not another way to show off my nails fyi- obvi πŸ˜‰

BUT ANYWHOOO I am in L O V E with this nail color πŸ™‚

YAAAASSSSSS TELL ME HOW YOUR DAY WENT PLEASE!!! ;DΒ 

I live such a simple life that I wanted to use this post to point it out. My day consists of school, homework and sleep (if i happen to get any…)

I would like to be able to be more adventurous but sadly, I am still in high school with no drivers license 😦 I am sleepy as I write this so i bid yall good bye! =)

4 thoughts on “Simplicity.

Leave a comment